2024 MTC Committees and Sub-Committees

Compliance Committee Chair, Chris Baker, MSN, RN, CEN
Chair-Elect, Patti Irwin, BSN, RN
Box Training Sub Committee (Chair TBD)
Education Committee Chair, Dawn Cloutier, BSN, RN
Co-Chair, Karrie Brown, MSN, RN, TCRN Conference Scholarship sub-committee Chair: Amy Randall, MSN, RN, TCRN
Injury Prevention Committee Chair, Nancy Butty, EMT, CPST (eff 1-1-24)
Chair-Elect, Stephanie Booza, MSN, RN
Stop-the-Bleed sub-committee Chair, Anita Barksdale, BSN, RN, CPST
Older Adult Falls sub-committee Co-Chairs, Stephanie Booza, MSN, RN and Vanessa Mier, BSN, RN, HNB-BC
Teen Driving Safety sub-committee Chair, Kelli Jankens, MBA, CPST
Violence sub-committee Chair, Holly Alway, MTSA
Injury Prevention Symposium Chair (2024), Tony Emerick
Legislative, Advocacy, Outreach Committee Chair, Laura Walker, RN, BSN, EMT, CFRN
Chair-Elect: TBD
Staff: Sandi Jones, Lobbyist
No Sub-Committees
Mentoring Committee Chair, Donna Gunning RN, BSN, CEN
No Chair-elect
No Sub-Committees
Pediatric Committee Chair, Pamela Kammer, BSN, RN
No Chair-elect
Peds Trauma Conference sub-committee Chair (2024), Lindsey Jelsma DNP, RN, CPNP-PC
Registrars' Committee Chair, April Hills, BS, CSTR, CAISS
No Chair-elect
Registrars' Scholarship Sub-Committee Chair, Jamie Tedrow, BA
Research SIG Chair, Deb Falkenberg, MSN, RN
No Chair-elect
No Sub-Committees
Rural Trauma SIG Chair, Dana D. Yarger, RN, BSN, EMT-P
No Chair-elect
No Sub-Committees
Website Workgroup Chair, Christine Wright, BSN, RN
Chair-Elect: TBD
Website Administrator: TBD
Public Information Sub-Committee Chair, TBD